Where is L18 area?

Where is L18 area?

The L18 postcode area is located in the Liverpool postcode town region, within the county of Merseyside, and contains a total of 807 individual postcodes. There are 2 electoral wards in the L18 postcode area, including Bootle, Liverpool, Ormskirk, Prescot which come under the local authority of the Liverpool Council.

Where is L28 postcode?

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Knowsley, United Kingdom

Were is L14 in Liverpool?

Liverpool, United Kingdom

Where is l11 in Liverpool?


What area is L13?


Postcode district Post town Coverage
L13 LIVERPOOL Clubmoor, Old Swan, Stoneycroft, Tuebrook
L14 LIVERPOOL Broadgreen, Dovecot, Knotty Ash, Page Moss
L15 LIVERPOOL Wavertree
L16 LIVERPOOL Broadgreen, Bowring Park, Childwall

Is L14 north or south Liverpool?

L14 is located in the county of Merseyside, in England. Merseyside has a total population of 1,406,400, making it the 9th largest county in the UK….Merseyside.

Outward Code L14
MSOA Name Liverpool 025
LSOA Name Liverpool 025A
County Merseyside
Region Merseyside

How many postcodes are there in Liverpool?

40 Liverpool postcodes
Well, it is time to put your knowledge to the test. There are 40 Liverpool postcodes that spread across Merseyside, Cheshire and Lancashire.

What area is L17?


Postcode district Post town Coverage
L17 LIVERPOOL Aigburth, St Michael’s Hamlet, Sefton Park
L18 LIVERPOOL Allerton, Mossley Hill
L19 LIVERPOOL Aigburth, Garston, Grassendale
L20 BOOTLE Bootle, Orrell

What area is Liverpool 26?

L26 is in the county of Merseyside. It is 7km west of the town of Widnes, and contains the suburb of Halewood. L26 is 11km south-east of the city of Liverpool. L26 is a postcode district, also known as an outcode or outbound code.

What postcode is CH?

The CH postcode area, also known as the Chester postcode area, is a group of 37 postcode districts in north-west England and north-east Wales, which are subdivisions of thirteen post towns….Postcode district boundaries:

Postcode area CH
Postcode area name Chester
Post towns 13
Postcode districts 37

What area is L5?


Postcode district Post town Coverage
L4 LIVERPOOL Anfield, Kirkdale, Walton
L5 LIVERPOOL Anfield, Everton, Kirkdale, Vauxhall
L6 LIVERPOOL Anfield, city centre, Everton, Fairfield, Kensington, Tuebrook
L7 LIVERPOOL City centre, Edge Hill, Fairfield, Kensington

How many areas are in Liverpool?

The city falls naturally into 8 distinctive yet complimentary areas, take a look at our map that highlights their locations. Each quarter has its own style and vibe, together they make Liverpool a cultural melting pot.